Parish | School | CCD
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819
 
 
 
Home Our School Admissions Parents & Students Organizations Student Life Employment Alumni
Our School
Philosophy & Mission
History
Accreditation
Before & After Care
FACTS Financial Aid
We Share
Principal's Message
Faculty & Staff
Student Ambassadors
FAQs
Testimonials
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Administration    
Pastor Rev. Kenneth Murphy kmurphy@sskparish.org 
Principal Mrs. Elena Malinconico emalinconico@sskschool.org
     
Faculty    
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Andrea Smith asmith@sskschool.org
Kindergaten Teacher Ms. Catherine Eber ceber@sskschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Paula Giannace  pgiannance@sskschool.org 
Grade 1 Teacher Mrs. Samantha Bellouny sbellouny@sskschool.org
Grade 2 Teacher Mrs. Kathleen Krolick kkrolick@sskschool.org
Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskschool.org
Grade 4 Teacher Mrs. Betty Vitale bvitale@sskschool.org
Grade 5 Teacher Mrs. Lori Hodder lhodder@sskschool.org
Grade 6, Middle School Social Studies &
Grade 6 & 7  Religion

Ms. Jenn Taylor 

jtaylor@sskschool.org

Grade 7, Middle School 
Language Arts
Mrs. Danielle Zygmund dzygmund@sskschool.org
Grade 8, Middle School Mathematics Mrs. Irene Foret iforet@sskschool.org
Middle School Science
& Advanced Mathematics
Ms. Katie Pagnotta kpagnotta@sskschool.org
STEM & Research Teacher Mrs. Nita Kakileti  nkakileti@sskschool.org
Spanish Ms. Paulina Lopez plopez@sskschool.org
Art & Physical Education Teacher Mrs. Allison Laffey alaffey@sskschool.org
Technology / STREAM / Grade 8 Religion
Teacher & Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Magdalene Florczak mflorczak@sskschool.org
Classroom Aide Ms. Elizabeth Gorka egorka@sskschool.org
     
Staff

 

 
Secretary Mrs. Kimberly Carlson kcarlson@sskschool.org
Nurse Ms. Joyce Afriyie, RN jafriyie@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Donna Cassidy dcassidy@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Jane Bowne  
After Care Mrs. Teresa Capotosto ​tcapotosto@sskschool.org
Maintenance Mr. James Dabroski  

 

Site Login
Email Login

Teacher Portal





Saint Stanislaus Kostka School
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com