Parish | School | CCD
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819
 
 
 
Home Our School Admissions Parents & Students Organizations Student Life Employment Alumni
Our School
Philosophy & Mission
History
Accreditation
Before & After Care
FACTS Financial Aid
We Share
Principal's Message
Faculty & Staff
Student Ambassadors
FAQs
Testimonials
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Administration    
Pastor Rev. Kenneth Murphy kmurphy@sskparish.org 
Principal Mrs. Lori Hodder lhodder@sskschool.org
     
Faculty    
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Smith asmith@sskschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Aileen Vanore avanore@sskschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Catherine Mundy cmundy@sskschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Paula Giannace  pgiannace@sskschool.org 
Grade 1 Ms. Danielle Brkaric dbrkaric@sskschool.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Kathleen Krolick kkrolick@sskschool.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskschool.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Betty Vitale bvitale@sskschool.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Natasha Graca ngraca@sskschool.org
Grade 6, Middle School Social Studies, 
World Language &
Genius Hour Grs. 7 and 8

Ms. Jenn Taylor 

jtaylor@sskschool.org

Grade 7, Middle School Language Arts Mrs. Danielle Zygmund dzygmund@sskschool.org
Grade 8, Middle School Mathematics &
Religion
Mrs. Irene Foret iforet@sskschool.org
Middle School Science
& Advanced Mathematics
Ms. Katie Pagnotta kpagnotta@sskschool.org
Music Mrs. Debra Kubeck dkubeck@sskschool.org
Art Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskschool.org
Physical Education Mrs. Aileen Vanore avanore@sskschool.org
Technology (Computers & STREAM),
Technology Coordinator, &
Genius Hour Grs. 5 and 8 
Mrs. Magdalene Florczak mflorczak@sskschool.org
     
Staff

 

 
Secretary Mrs. Kimberly Carlson kcarlson@sskschool.org
Nurse Ms. Joyce Afriyie, RN jafriyie@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Donna Cassidy dcassidy@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Jane Bowne  
After Care Mrs. Katlyn Colgan kcolgan@sskschool.org
Maintenance Mr. James Dabroski  
Maintenance Ms. Elizabeth Gorka egorka@sskschool.org

 

Site Login
Email Login

Teacher Portal





Saint Stanislaus Kostka School
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819