Parish | School | CCD
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819
 
 
 
Home Our School Admissions Parents & Students Organizations Student Life Employment Alumni
Parents & Students
2019-2020 Student Parent Handbook - July 2019 (pdf)
2019-2020 Ethical Use of Technology Policy Agreement.doc (pdf)
Suggestion Box
Teacher Websites
Honors & Awards
Students of the Month
Teacher of the Month
Fundraising
Nurse
Honeywell Alert System
Spirit Store
PowerSchool
Weekly White Envelope
School Newsletter
Cafeteria Menu
School Calendar
Bingo Signup
Bingo Calendar
Our Lady of Guadalupe SignUp
Middle School Homework

Faculty & Staff

Administration    
Pastor Rev. Kenneth Murphy kmurphy@sskparish.org 
Principal Mrs. Elena Malinconico emalinconico@sskschool.org
     
Faculty    
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Andrea Smith asmith@sskschool.org
Kindergaten Teacher Ms. Catherine Eber ceber@sskschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Paula Giannace  pgiannace@sskschool.org 
Grade 1 Teacher Mrs. Samantha Bellouny sbellouny@sskschool.org
Grade 2 Teacher Mrs. Kathleen Krolick kkrolick@sskschool.org
Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskschool.org
Grade 4 Teacher Mrs. Betty Vitale bvitale@sskschool.org
Grade 5 Teacher Mrs. Lori Hodder lhodder@sskschool.org
Grade 6, Middle School Social Studies &
World Language, Religion Teacher
 

Ms. Jenn Taylor 

jtaylor@sskschool.org

Grade 7, Middle School 
Language Arts
Mrs. Danielle Zygmund dzygmund@sskschool.org
Grade 8, Middle School Mathematics Mrs. Irene Foret iforet@sskschool.org
Middle School Science
& Advanced Mathematics
Ms. Katie Pagnotta kpagnotta@sskschool.org
STEM, World Language &
Research Teacher
Mrs. Nita Kakileti  nkakileti@sskschool.org
Music Mrs. Debra Kubeck dkubeck@sskschool.org
Art & Physical Education Teacher Mrs. Allison Laffey alaffey@sskschool.org
Technology / STREAM / Grade 8 Religion
Teacher & Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Magdalene Florczak mflorczak@sskschool.org
Classroom Aide Ms. Elizabeth Gorka egorka@sskschool.org
     
Staff

 

 
Secretary Mrs. Kimberly Carlson kcarlson@sskschool.org
Nurse Ms. Joyce Afriyie, RN jafriyie@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Donna Cassidy dcassidy@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Jane Bowne  
After Care  
Maintenance Mr. James Dabroski  

 

Site Login
Email Login

Teacher Portal





Saint Stanislaus Kostka School
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819